Contact

Our firm has transacted business almost solely based upon referrals since inception, working with executive and board level personnel from some of the region’s most respected companies, both public and private. 

 

We encourage your inquiries and look forward to learning more about your business. True, and objective, investment banking is a business with unusually long lead times - most of our successful transactions or advisory assignments are the results of long, trusted relationships.

 

We welcome the opportunity to become a trusted advisor first, and your investment banker if and when that opportunity arises.

Send us a message

Eric Lohmeier, CFA

President
elohmeier@ncpinconline.com

Brett Peterson, CFA

Senior Vice President
bpeterson@ncpinconline.com

Ryan Goetzinger, CFA

Associate
rgoetzinger@ncpinconline.com

Jessica Faue

Office Manager​
jfaue@ncpinconline.com

Craig Damos

Strategic & Succession Planning 

craig@craigdamosconsulting.com

Zach Eubank

Business Valuation

zach@eubankcapital.com

NCP, Inc.
321 E Walnut, Ste 200
Des Moines, IA 50309

© 2019 by NCP Inc. Proudly created by WixTrix.com